Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

We had a wonderful experience working with Rick Ottavi at Devan Acura. Ric is very pleasant, knowledgeable and patient. My wife Trina and I are very pleased with the information provided by Rick and also the final purchase. Thanks Ric and Devan Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Would buy from them again , great customer service and honest price m. Dealership worked with the finance company to secure my deal and won by being customer obsessed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

I started going to Devon Acura in 2012. I have had nothing but great service. Ask for Nick. He always takes good care of you. In 2016 my shocks went out very early, only 50,000 miles. Unfortunately they were our of warranty due to the age of the car. However, they made a special call to Acura asking them to make an exception due to the low miles. They got them covered, saving me a lot of money. Reading the reviews it looks like they had some troubles in 2012 but I can say that they have gone out of their way to take ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Devan Acura of Norwalk made a recent car purchasing experience effortless, quick, worry-free, and fair in every category and to every degree. Katie Szen, John Chantlos, and Joe Murphy all contributed to one of the best car purchasing experiences I've ever had. They have earned my endorsement and my commitment to future business transactions.. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

I was very pleased with my experience with the service department. It was as easy as 123. I would not hesitate to come back. This is by far the best service department I’ve dealt with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

Everyone is so nice to deal with at Devan Acura. And we especially love the service department. We have purchased two MDX’s there and both times were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I brought my car to Devan at the recommendation of a friend for service. I had been in a minor accident and after the body shop that worked on my car had it for almost 3 weeks, it felt as though it was pulling to the right, even though the invoice said an alignment was done on my car. When I questioned the body shop, the owner got a little nasty that I questioned his work so I didn't want to go back to him. John was very professional and did a thorough job of having one of his technicians ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

They are the absolute best, and very knowledgeable. Quick to respond when called upon to do so. Will definitely be back in the future. I’ve been doing business with this firm to many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Dealer is always professional and thorough and has taken good care of me as well as my car over 8 years now. I will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Yes My lease was updAnd after exploring other options I went back to Acura I’ve had success with Acura for the last 10 years

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2018

I just purchased an Acura TLX from a difference Acura dealership and was concerned about the transmission as it was shifting rough from gears 2-3. I brought it to Devon Acura in Norwalk. The service was exceptional. Nick (service manager) explained in detail what may be going on and the resolution. Nick went above and beyond to explain the details of the car and how it drives. I was thoroughly impressed. I?ve never experienced this tremendous service anywhere else. I will be a lifetime customer. Thanks Nick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

We actually visited the shop to look at the same car that the previous person who left the comment about 2015 Acura MDX. I was giving them a chance to explain what happened to the car. Surprisingly, Katie and Joe (store manager) well received my feedback, and they were very honest about the car history. They showed all the documents about the work they have done on this car. They did send the car to fix cosmetically. And my husband and I both tested the car and it ran smoothly. Katie is an expert, and she showed me how to use ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

We found an used Acura MDX with the most inexpensive online. When we tested the car, and Katie and joe walked through with every issues and repairs that they had with this car. It was scrached before and minor issues. They are willing to negotiate with me when I gave reasons. We tested the car and we love it. We have had a pleasant experience there and we will go back to use their car services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2014

The best place! Fumi was very helpful didnt feel no pressure to buy anything. Very very honest with fees and additional costs. Will definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2013

Dan in sales and Cindy in service went above and beyond for me! Great place! Amazing deal on a used car, honest and 0 run around. I visited 7 different car dealers before coming here. The negative ratings in no way shape or form represent this dealership. The major pros are: No pressure Unexpected extras Service with a smile GREAT waiting area Generous deals And so many more! Thank you Cindy Miranda, Dan LaRusso and Mohab Elhammamy! I will be back for my free oil changes and in the very far future, another Acura from Devan Acura of Norwalk!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review